Posted in Fashion..Trend..Style..

The girl who played with hair..

What if i say go crazy with your hair?

You’l just try to change the hair style.. Can you think about something beyond that?

Then here is this girl who have gone beyond that…

Image

Marisol Suarez enjoys making sculptures out of hair. It was after training at the Beaux Arts that she found this passion.

Image,

Inspired by “Russian dolls”, Marisol created her first collection of “hair sculptures” which landed her with several artistic collaborations.

Image

A dry cut that respects rebellious locks, the natural attachment of hair and the opportunity of getting your hair-look sussed out like you do for yourself on a daily basis without the help of a hairdresser.

Image

Image

Image

Image

And that’s what I was telling.

Marisol Suarez.. The girl who played with hair..

Author:

Hi! I'm Anjali. I am just a simple girl little more than ordinary…. I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious. I am ambitious and I follow my heart..

Leave a Reply

