Posted in Fashion..Trend..Style..

The Boho Chic.

Rapunzel is a bit more relatable than the other princesses, especially because she doesn’t even know that she’s a princess until the very end of the movie. I like to think of her as the bohemian Disney princess. She’s barefoot and living in a tower. She paints and reads..
Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/keywords/bohemian.html#CecsCSZwIDIU5fkF.99
Rapunzel is a bit more relatable than the other princesses, especially because she doesn’t even know that she’s a princess until the very end of the movie. I like to think of her as the bohemian Disney princess. She’s barefoot and living in a tower. She paints and reads..
Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/keywords/bohemian.html#CecsCSZwIDIU5fkF.99

They are artists, wanderers, socially unconventional..

Its like a poetry. They believe that they are the cosmos and magic is everywhere.

I’m talking about Bohemians.

Adding 3 more bangles, flowy dresses,messy hair and head gear and I don’t care attitude to the world,is not all about Bohemians. I feel like its a lot more, chipped nail polish, rose petals, unicorn, tragic girls, cowboy boots, messenger bags,detailed accessories, dream catchers, old fashioned cameras….

In the fashion world, bohemian or boho refers to a state of mind regarding fashion that is individual, romantic & free-spirited. It is much about comfort as self expression.

Dreamy intricate braids muse of dream catcher whimsical boho chic the magic The attitude The real gypsy

And it is easy to dress up as a boho chic..

All you want is earthy makeup, messy hair, cowboy boots/ballerina flats, head gear, dress which will allow you to breath, a lot of accessories and ‘I don’t care” attitude to the world.

So who all are ready for the boho chic look??

Author:

Hi! I'm Anjali. I am just a simple girl little more than ordinary…. I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious. I am ambitious and I follow my heart..

Leave a Reply

